• About Us
  •  
  • Court Rentals
  •  
  • Early Bird Program
  •  
  • Lessons//RR
  •  
  • Junior Clinics
  •  
  • Jr. Clinic Dates
  •  
  • Drill & Play
  •  
  • Registration Forms
  •  
  • Summer Drill & Play
  •  
  • Summer Junior Camp
  •  
  • Summer Evening Drill
  •  
  • Summer High Per
  •  
  • Rules & Regulations
  •  
  • Racquets
  •  
  • Directions
  •  
  • Contact Us
  •  
  • Comments
  • CSIPKAY JUNIOR CLINICS
    JUNIOR CLINIC WINTER/SPRING, 2019 DATES


    WINTER /SPRING ENDING DATES (TENTATIVE):
    SUNDAY: 6/16/19
    MONDAY: 6/10/19
    TUESDAY: 5/28/19
    WEDNESDAY: 5/22/19
    THURSDAY: 5/30/19
    FRIDAY: 5/24/19
    SATURDAY: 6/8/19

    JUNIOR CLINICS WILL NOT BE HELD:
    Wednesday, 10/31/18
    Thursday, 11/22/18 & Friday, 11/23/18
    Monday, 12/24/18 - Tuesday, 1/01/19
    Saturday, 2/16/19 - Tuesday, 2/19/19
    Saturday, 4/13/19 - Sunday, 4/21/19
    Saturday, 5/25/19 - Monday, 5/27/19


    In case of inclement weather, please call club
    or visit our website, waldwickcoveredcourts.com
    for delays & closures. Any canceled classes
    will be added to the end of session.

    Please contact club @ 201-444-3322 for more
    information.







      © Copyright 2003-2019 Waldwick Covered Courts - All Rights Reserved
    Site Design & Programming by Lakefront Media, Inc.